3LAU – Beach House Mix

3LAU drops off a mix for the upcoming Spring Break Holiday. The DJ and remix/bootleg extraordinaire offers an impressive blend of the tunes currently tearing up the EDM scene. Enjoy..

Track list:
The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)
Tiesto – Escape Me (Avicii Remix)
Steve Angello – Tivoli (Original Mix)
Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Original Mix)
Axwell feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Original Mix)
James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix)
Delivio Reavon & Aaron Gill feat. Phatt – Dancing (Michael Brun Remix)
Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Original Mix)
Joe Garston – The Promise (Original Mix)

Click image to download.